I brings friends

Not much is happening other than I’m training the industry skill for a retriever. But the only real thing happening is that I’ve managed to encourage my friends to buy eve. 2 guys from my class. Unfortunately they seem to like pestering me about the ship (no offence) I use and how the imicus is te best ship since the avatar. They’re cool guys but their noobs and they don’t know about making real money. But like any other newbie they think that 500000 isk is amazing so it’s easy to please them!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

