25 MILL! Oh comon, its good for me

name says  it all. yeah I finally reached the not-so-prestigious 25 millions ISK milestone. I have made this made it to this prestigous day through hardcore mission running my character’ soul away. And I just realised that with 1 more day of training Tovoni can fly a Dominix aswell as afford one too!

In other news, Tomovoni has reached Drones V, along with some other drone skills and is quickly on the way to getting tech II Hobgoblins.

I’m still poor, 25 million ISK isn’t really that much, you know the beg now. I want money!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

