yeah i lied

Yeah. looks like i lied about not getting any views yesterday, a couple of people looked at the whole blog but not  specific page. My ipod can’t use flash player which is what the graphs use on the stats page.

so yeah, I don’t think you assholes for not looking at the blog. But Kahnne, I still mean what i said about you being a bastard. Especially since the corpmates did find after I left last night a gang of our pilots found him and lost a brutix along with a couple of drakes i heard.

On the otherhand, I’m quite pleased with myself. I found a RADAR site today that’s given me between 15 and 25 million ISK depending where and to whom i sell it.

tomovoni

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

