Call me Shitty

I’m back from my little skiing holiday, and, I’ve become universally known as Shitty, or Shitboy. Why? Because I did that awful tabooed thing of having a shit on the coach toilet.

Other than that small thing I  had a great time skiing in Switzerland and looking at the Sherlock Holmes statue in Meiringen.

I obviously don’t have that much EVE news to report as I’ve been away other than, I’m back, the new expansion has been announced, and I’ve got t wait another 2 weeks for drone interfacing V

Tomovoni

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

