All your life. Are belong to me

We are the locusts. We will devoure what ever is in our way, be it ships or ore.

That is pretty much a quote of Locusts. motto.

It is official, I am to be one of the 2 lucky people to take a small group of people into battle to do or die. I will lead these men with honour, distinction and the sole purpose to bolster my e-peen. In reality however my peen will shrivel in all likliness as operation after operation appears to have no effect and is a total failure.

Why you ask, would the great tomovoni not be a great curagious FC?? Well for one, I’ve never commanded a fleet, I have little to no experience in small gang pvp, and I have no spine so I’m probably going to abandon my comrades and flee when I don’t like the look of things.

There’s also the fact I won’t be on for the next 2 weeks or longer so my first priority is to make an assistant squad leader to lead all my ops, be successful and let me take all the glory.

I am proud of being a selfish bastard like this.
Tomovoni

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

