More PI

Well. I keep blogging about my planetary exploits. In comparison to most I’m probably just a bit of a rookie, but I’m now really getting proud of my creations.

At the start of today’s eve hour. Literally I managed to squeeze in an hour of eve before I had to stop. I did a little ratting in EUU to get the funds a little higher, because straight from the start, I had an idea in mind. I already said that I couldn’t find command centres of sufficient level for me. It would have been better to say there were none in a range I could be bothered to go to. So I decided to do 6 jumps to grab an improved command centre, not just the standard version. The only one that was useful to me was a temperate command centre. The rest were useless as they were planet types not in EUU. Only problem was that when I went to go buy it, stupid SOLAR FLEET came to ruin my day. I waited for a good 10 mins while they cleared out before I could leave.

It was a really nice flight I flew throu… Wait. You don’t give a shit about that bit do you.

I got back with the new command centre and put it on the temperate planet and got checking what to extract. I setup all the extractors and routed them all to the right processor, but here’s the beautiful bit. I’ve now got a one planet P3 chain of industrial explosives! Shame I don’t know what they’re worth, but it can’t be too shabby once you get them to high sec. I may start doing P4 production though if I setup another planet to help it out

That’s really all I have blog, I’m just pretty proud of my P3 chain.

Tomovoni

2 Responses

  1. Wow, this game Eve sounds interesting, what’s it all about Tomovoni?

    • Heh. On the offchance you ever read this reply since it’s over a month since you sent it.
      Eve is an amazing game with spaceships in space and it is horribly complicated and brutal to new players. As some of the earlier blog posts showed

Leave a Reply

